Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me Soundtrack


Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me Soundtrack Default Title

Event: RSD DROPS 2020
Release Date: 10/24/2020
Format: LP
Label: Maverick
Quantity: 3000
Release type: RSD Drops Oct 24th
RSD First - Oct

First time on vinyl!

Contains the hit “Beautiful Stranger” by Madonna

Pressed on transparent tan vinyl.

SIDE ONE 1. Madonna “Beautiful Stranger” 2. The Who “My Generation (Live From The BBC) 3. R.E.M. “Draggin’ The Line” 4. Lenny Kravitz “American Woman” 5. Melanie G (AKA Scary Spice) “Word Up” 6. Dr. Evil “Just The Two Of Us (Dr. Evil Mix)

SIDE TWO 1. Green Day “Espionage” 2. Big Blue Missile with Scott Weiland “Time of the Season” 3. The Flamin’ Lips “Buggin’” 4. The Lucy Nation “Alright” 5. Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello “I’ll Never Fall in Love Again” 6. Quincy Jones and his Orchestra “Soul Bossa Nova (Dim’s Space-A-Nova)
Regular price $26.99