Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

A Raver's Diary

Dusty Kid

A Raver's Diary Default Title

RSD 2020 release. A classic techno release from 2009 available on vinyl for the first time. A Raver's Diary has been a milestone in the noughties with its groovy techno beats and magical melodies. Shortly after the tenth anniversary, Isolade offers a remastered RSD release on double vinyl which contains a download code for the album plus new remixes, new versions, and all B-sides from the maxi releases of the A Raver's Diary era. 180 gram vinyl. Gatefold sleeve.

A1. Here Comes The Techno
A2. The Underground Persistence
A3. Lynchesque
B1. Kiln
B2. Cowboys
B3. Moto Perpetuo
C1. The Fugue
C2. Pluk
C3. Agaphes
C4. Nemur (Walls Of Guitars)
D1. America

Regular price $36.99