Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Sacred Art of Dub Volume 2

Alpha & Omega Meets The Disciples

Sacred Art of Dub Volume 2 Default Title

This is a Pre order item will be shipped on or around new RSD Dates **Multiple item orders that contain a Pre-Order will not ship until the release date of the Pre-Order** 10/24/20

RSD 2020 Release. Music Mania and Indica Dubs present The Sacred Art Of Dub Volume 2 featuring two of the UK's dub top legends and pioneers; Alpha & Omega and The Disciples ! This killer album was originally released only on CD format in 1998, and now on vinyl for the first time -- over 20 years later. Volume 2 includes one bonus track. This album includes the killer "Roaring Lion" known by everyone across the dub and sound system scene -- played heavily by all top sound systems. This release will be a one-time, limited edition release for Record Store Day April 2020. White color vinyl.

A1. Many Stories To Be Told
A2. Book Of Dub
A3. Poor Man's Prayer
A4. Poor Man's Dub
B1. The Oracle
B2. The Tabernacle
B3. Roaring Lion
B4. Jah Calling (bonus track)

Regular price $27.99