Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

1919 Eternal
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Black Label Society

1919 Eternal

180g LPx2, eOne Records

Purple Vinyl

A1 Bleed For Me 5:30
A2 Lords Of Destruction 5:10
A3 Demise Of Sanity 3:23
A4 Life, Birth, Blood, Doom 4:21
B1 Bridge To Cross 5:49
B2 Battering Ram 2:21
B3 Speedball 0:58
B4 Graveyard Disciples 3:19
C1 Genocide Junkies 5:53
C2 Lost Heaven 4:23
C3 Refuse To Bow Down 4:53
D1 Mass Murder Machine 5:46
D2 Berserkers 5:05
D3 America The Beautiful 3:17

Regular price $39.99