Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

22 Dreams
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Paul Weller

22 Dreams

LPx2, Island Records

A1 Light Nights
A2 22 Dreams
A3 All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
A4 Have You Made Up Your Mind
A5 Empty Ring
B1 Invisible
B2 Song For Alice
B3 Cold Moments
B4 The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring
B5 Black River
C1 Why Walk When You Can Run
C2 Push It Along
C3 Dream Reprise
C4 Echoes Round The Sun
C5 One Bright Star
C6 Lullaby Fur Kinder
D1 Where'er Ye Go
D2 God
D3 111
D4 Sea Spray
D5 Night Lights

Regular price $26.99