Free shipping on orders over $100

Before I Self Destruct

50 Cent

Before I Self Destruct

2xLP, aftermath records

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 The Invitation
A2 Then Days Went By
A3 Death To My Enemies
A4 So Disrespectful
B1 Psycho
Featuring – Eminem
B2 Hold Me Down
B3 Crime Wave
B4 Stretch
C1 Strong Enough
C2 Get It Hot
C3 Gangsta's Delight
C4 I Got Swag
D1 Baby By Me
Featuring – Ne-Yo
D2 Do You Think About Me
D3 OK, You´re Right
D4 Could´ve Been You
Featuring – R.Kelly*

Regular price $9.99