Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Bright Eyes

A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997

LPx2, Dead Oceans Records

includes digital download

A1 The Invisible Gardener
A2 Patient Hope In New Snow
A3 Saturday As Usual
A4 Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
A5 Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor
B1 The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
B2 Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
B3 Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
B4 How Many Lights Do You See?
B5 I Watched You Taking Off
C1 A Celebration Upon Completion
C2 Emily, Sing Something Sweet
C3 All Of The Truth
C4 One Straw (Please)
C5 Lila
D1 A Few Minutes On Friday
D2 Supriya
D3 Solid Jackson
D4 Feb. 15th
D5 The 'Feel Good' Revolution

Regular price $13.99