Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Abysmal Thoughts
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Drums

Abysmal Thoughts

LPx2, Anti- Records

A1 Mirror

A2 I'll Fight For Your Life
A3 Blood Under My Belt
A4 Heart Basel
B1 Shoot The Sun Down
B2 Head Of The Horse
B3 Under The Ice
B4 Are U Fucked?
C1 Your Tenderness
C2 Rich Kid$
C3 If All We Share (Means Nothing)
C4 Abysmal Thoughts

Regular price $28.99