Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Creation, Action Painting
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Creation

Action Painting

Double Vinyl, includes 16-page booklet brimming with unseen photos and memorabilia, rare European picture sleeves and a new historical essay, plus a detailed sessionography and discography. Red & Black Haze colored vinyl

Numero Group, 2017.


A1 Making Time
A2 Hurt Me If You Will
A3 I'm Leaving
A4 Work All Day (Sleep All Night)
A5 Going Down Fast
A6 Try And Stop Me
B1 Painter Man
B2 Life Is Just Beginning
B3 The Girls Are Naked
B4 Bonie Maronie
B5 Uncle Bert
B6 Biff, Bang, Pow (stereo)
C1 How Does It Feel To Feel (US version - stereo)
C2 For All That I Am (stereo)
C3 Can I Join Your Band (stereo)
C4 Through My Eyes (stereo)
C5 Nightmares (stereo)
C6 Sweet Helen
D1 If I Stay Too Long (stereo)
D2 Tom Tom (stereo)
D3 Midway Down (stereo)
D4 I Am The Walker
D5 Ostrich Man
D6 How Does It Feel To Feel (UK version - stereo)
Regular price $27.99