Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Twelve Reasons To Die II

Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah

Twelve Reasons To Die II

LP, Linear Labs

A1 Powerful One
A2 Return Of The Savage
A3 King Of New York
A4 Rise Up
A5 Daily News
A6 Get The Money
B1 Death's Invitation (Interlude)
B2 Death's Invitation
B3 Let The Record Spin (Interlude)
B4 Let The Record Spin
B5 Blackout
B6 Resurrection Morning
B7 Life's A Rebirth


Regular price $20.99