Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Agaetis Byrjun
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sigur Ros

Agaetis Byrjun

LPx2, Krunk Records

A1 Svefn-g-englar
A2 Starálfur
B1 Flugufrelsarinn
B2 Ný Batterí
C1 Hjartað Hamast (Bamm Bamm Bamm)
C2 Viðrar Vel Til Loftárása
D1 Olsen Olsen
D2 Ágætis Byrjun
D3 Avalon

Regular price $39.99