Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

An Introduction to Syd Barrett
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Syd Barrett

An Introduction to Syd Barrett

LPx2, Sony

A1 Pink Floyd– Arnold Layne 2:54
A2 Pink Floyd– See Emily Play 2:53
A3 Pink Floyd– Apples And Oranges (Stereo Version) 3:05
A4 Pink Floyd– Matilda Mother (2010 Mix) 3:59
B1 Pink Floyd– Chapter 24 3:38
B2 Pink Floyd– Bike 3:21
B3 Syd Barrett– Terrapin 5:03
B4 Syd Barrett– Love You 2:26
B5 Syd Barrett– Dark Globe 2:00
C1 Syd Barrett– Here I Go (2010 Remix) 3:17
C2 Syd Barrett– Octopus (2010 Mix) 3:53
C3 Syd Barrett– She Took A Long Cool Look (2010 Mix) 1:46
C4 Syd Barrett– If It's In You 2:24
C5 Syd Barrett– Baby Lemonade 4:07
D1 Syd Barrett– Dominoes (2010 Mix) 4:04
D2 Syd Barrett– Gigolo Aunt 5:43
D3 Syd Barrett– Effervescing Elephant 1:51
D4 Syd Barrett– Bob Dylan Blues 3:08

Regular price $29.99