Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Pimp To Eat
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Analog Brothers

Pimp To Eat

Mello Music Group ‎– MMG-00086-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Ox Blood & Black
A1 Analog Brother's Intro 3:41
A2 Analog Technics 4:52
A3 More Freaks 4:03
A4 2005 4:29
B1 So Bad 4:03
B2 Analog Annihilator Vrs. Silver Surfer 3:49
B3 Perms Baldheads Afro's & Dred's 4:09
B4 Who Wana Be Down 4:43
C1 Country Girl 4:03
C2 War 4:04
C3 Double Back 3:48
D1 We Sleep Days 3:43
D2 Bionic Oldsmobile 4:27
D3 Shut Down Show 3:24
D4 Once I Get It 1:04
D5 Analog Outro 2:19
Regular price $17.99