Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Anthology - SST Years 1985-1989
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Screaming Trees

Anthology - SST Years 1985-1989


A1 Barriers 2:53
A2 The Turning 2:46
A3 Other Worlds 2:39
A4 Transfiguration 3:55
B1 Don't Look Down 2:55
B2 Cold Rain
B3 In The Forest 4:06
B4 Back Together 2:15
B5 Other Days And Different Planets 3:14
C1 Walk Through To This Side
C2 Smokerings
C3 Ivy
C4 Grey Diamond Desert
C5 Night Comes Creeping
C6 Invisible Lantern
D1 Subtle Poison 3:51
D2 Windows 2:42
D3 Black Sun Morning
D4 Flower Web 3:41
D5 End Of The Universe 5:48
D6 Where The Twain Shall Meet 3:28

Regular price $31.99