Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Apple O'


Apple O'

Single Vinyl

Kill Rock Stars, 2010.


A1 Dummy Discards A Heart
A2 My Diamond Star Car
A3 Heart Failure
A4 Panda Panda Panda
A5 Apple Bomb
A6 Flower
B1 Sealed With A Kiss
B2 L'Amour Stories
B3 Hayley And Homer
B4 Dinner For Two
B5 The Forbidden Fruits
B6 Adam + Eve Connection
B7 Blue Cash
Regular price $14.99