Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

neon bible
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

arcade fire

neon bible

Merge Records ‎– Vinyl, LP, 150 gram
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, 150 gram Reissue 2017

TracklistShow Credits
A1 Black Mirror
A2 Keep The Car Running
A3 Neon Bible
A4 Intervention
B1 Black Wave / Bad Vibrations
B2 Ocean Of Noise
B3 The Well And The Lighthouse
B4 (Antichrist Television Blues)
C1 Windowsill
C2 No Cars Go
C3 My Body Is A Cage

Regular price $23.99