Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Assassin's Creed Mirage (Original Soundtrack)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Brendan Angelides

Assassin's Creed Mirage (Original Soundtrack)

Sony Music Entertainment – Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US

1 Mirage Theme
2 The Shadows We Walk
3 Madinat al-Salam (City of Peace)
4 Daughter of No One
5 Tales of Baghdad
6 Bloodflower
7 Nightshade
8 Retribution
Vinyl 1 - Side B
1 Leaving For Alamut
2 Serpent's Kiss
3 Outside the Walls
4 Sand Drift
5 Hushed Blades
6 The Wild
7 City Under Stars
8 The King Sun
9 Singing Dunes
10 Whispers
11 True Sight
Vinyl 2 - Side A
1 Pools of Blood
2 A Path of Shadows
3 A Path of Heat
4 The Round City
5 Incense Trails
6 Assassin's Lament
7 The Escape
8 The Bureau (Mirage Version)
9 Spices
10 Marketplace
1 Baghdad Murmurs
Vinyl 2 - Side B
1 The Center of Science
2 Without Mercy
3 Deadly Shade
4 Noxious
5 Truth of Masks
6 The Jinni
7 You Are Never Alone
8 A New World Awaits
9 Ezio's Family (Mirage Version)
10 Mirage Theme (Menu Version)
11 Mirage
Regular price $36.99