Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

At Their Very Best
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Isley Brothers

At Their Very Best

Double LP, Sony Music

A1 It’s Your Thing 
A2 Work To Do 
A3 The Lady, Pts 1&2 
A4 Summer Breeze, Pts.1&2 
B1 Harvest For The World 
B2 Live It Up Part 1&2 
B3 Hello It’s Me 
B4 Groove With Me 
C1 Fight The Power Part 1&2 
C2 Hope You Feel Better Love, Pts. 1&2 
C3 For The Love Of You, Pts. 1&2 
C4 The Highways Of My Life 
D1 Footsteps In The Dark, Pts. 1&2 
D2 It’s Disco Night(Rock Don’t Stop), Pts. 1&2 
D3 Say You Will, Pts. 1&2 
D4 Between The Sheets

Regular price $44.99