Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Fishing Blues
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Fishing Blues

Rhymesayers Entertainment ‎–  3 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Like A Fire
A2 Ringo
A3 Besos
B1 Pure Evil
B2 Perfect
B3 Seismic Waves
C1 Next To You
C2 The Shit That We've Been Through
C3 When The Lights Go Out
D1 No Biggie
D2 Everything
D3 Chasing New York
E1 Sugar
E2 Fishing Blues
E3 Won't Look Back
F1 Anybody That I've Known
F2 Still Be Here
F3 A Long Hello

Regular price $29.99