Free shipping on orders over $100

The Fun EP


The Fun EP

Rhymesayers Entertainment ‎– Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Picture Disc


A1 Say Hey There*
A2 Panic Attack*
A3 They Call It
A4 You Make Me Wanna
B1 Secret
B2 Spaghetti Strapped
B3 Horny Ponycorn Horns
Bonus Track
B4 Pretty Broad

Regular price $12.99