Free shipping on orders over $100

You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having


You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having

Rhymesayers Entertainment ‎– 4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 10th Anniversary, Green & Red


A1 The Arrival 4:27
A2 Panic Attack 4:37
A3 Watch Out 4:14
B1 Musical Chairs 3:52
B2 Say Hey There 4:29
B3 Hockey Hair 2:53
B4 Bam 2:12
C1 Pour Me Another 4:49
C2 Smart Went Crazy 3:38
D3 Angelface 4:00
D1 That Night 2:41
D2 Get Fly 4:45
D3 Little Man 4:14
E1 The Arrival (Instrumental) 4:27
E2 Panic Attack (Instrumental) 4:37
E3 Watch Out (Instrumental) 4:14
F1 Musical Chairs (Instrumental) 3:52
F2 Say Hey There (Instrumental) 4:29
F3 Hockey Hair (Instrumental) 2:53
F4 Bam (Instrumental) 2:12
G1 Pour Me Another (Instrumental) 4:49
G2 Smart Went Crazy (Instrumental) 3:38
G3 Angelface (Instrumental) 4:00
H1 That Night (Instrumental) 2:41
H2 Get Fly (Instrumental) 4:45
H3 Little Man (Instrumental) 4:14

Regular price $42.99