Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Attic Tapes
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Attic Tapes

LPx2, Touch and Go Records

A1 Draggin' Me Down
A2 Still Insane Velveteen
A3 A Load of Your Fables
A4 All I Have Is Stolen
A5 Factotum
A6 Silver Iodine #1
B1 Godpocket
B2 Red Silhouette #1
B3 Let's Lose
B4 Wrecked Choke Riffs
B5 Oh Donna Collage
B6 Apple Of My Heart
B7 Silver Iodine #2
B8 You All The Time
B9 Banzai Superstar
B10 Sidewalk Culture
B11 I Will Haunt You
B12 Frustration Excerpt
C1 Charles
C2 Ask
C3 Subsurface Genderflux
C4 Flypaper Jam
C5 Cookie Don't Sing
C6 Horses & Ammunition #1
C7 Toby's International
C8 Pathogens
C9 Signal Flow
D1 Indian Poker Part 0
D2 Marble Mausoleum
D3 Red Silhouette #2
D4 Stealing Flowers
D5 Swan Song
D6 Baje Con Los Locos
D7 Dr Fingers
D8 Blow Fly
D9 Horses & Ammunition #2
D10 The Jesus Christ Of Rug Burns

Regular price $9.99