Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Smashing Pumpkins


LPx4, Thirty Tigers

includes 3 unique screen printed inserts

Act I
A1 Atum 3:32
A2 Butterfly Suite 3:28
A3 The Good In Goodbye 4:40
A4 Embracer 3:39
A5 With Ado I Do 2:52
A6 Hooligan 3:05
B7 Steps In Time 3:49
B8 Where Rain Must Fall 4:15
B9 Beyond The Vale 3:42
B10 Hooray! 3:43
B11 The Gold Mask 3:36
Act II
C12 Avalanche 5:42
C13 Empires 3:10
C14 Neophyte 4:16
C15 Moss 2:59
C16 Night Waves 2:53
C17 Space Age 3:12
D18 Every Morning 6:10
D19 To The Grays 3:12
D20 Beguiled 3:58
D21 The Culling 4:30
D22 Springtimes 4:01
E23 Sojourner 7:41
E24 That Which Animates The Spirit 3:56
E25 The Canary Trainer 3:58
F26 Pacer 5:25
F27 In Lieu Of Failure 3:27
F28 Cenotaph 3:04
F29 Harmageddon 4:21
G30 Fireflies 3:26
G31 Intergalactic 8:58
G32 Spellbinding 4:07
G33 Of Wings 5:28
Audio Story
H34 Act 1 Of Atum

Regular price $59.99