Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Things We Think We're Missing
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Balance And Composure

The Things We Think We're Missing

LP, No Sleep Records 2013


A1 Parachutes 3:26
A2 Lost Your Name 3:45
A3 Back Of Your Head 4:14
A4 Tiny Raindrop 3:33
A5 Notice Me 3:11
A6 Ella 1:29
A7 Cut Me Open 5:33
B1 Reflection 4:08
B2 I'm Swimming 4:21
B3 When I Come Undone 3:48
B4 Dirty Head 2:10
B5 Keepsake 3:50
B6 Enemy 4:33
Regular price $14.99