Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Barbie - The Album
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Barbie - The Album

LP, Atlantic

Hot Pink Vinyl

A1 Lizzo– Pink
A2 Dua Lipa– Dance The Night
A3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice– Barbie World
A4 Charli XCX– Speed Drive
A5 Karol G– Watati
A6 Sam Smith (12)– Man I Am
A7 Tame Impala– Journey To The Real World
A8 Ryan Gosling– I’m Just Ken
B9 Dominic Fike– Hey Blondie
B10 Haim (2)– Home
B11 Billie Eilish– What Was I Made For?
B12 The Kid Laroi– Forever & Again
B13 Khalid (16)– Silver Platter
B14 PinkPantheress– Angel
B15 Gayle (8)– Butterflies
B16 Ava Max– Choose Your Fighter

Regular price $29.99