Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Check Your Head

Beastie Boys

Check Your Head

2xLP, Capitol Records

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jimmy James
A2 Funky Boss
A3 Pass The Mic
A4 Gratitude
Written-By – Cushman*
A5 Lighten Up
Bata, Shekere – Arturo "Ture" OlivaCuica, Congas – Juanito Vazquez
B1 Finger Lickin' Good
Mridangam, Tambura – Drew LawrenceWritten-By – Hill*, Fite*
B2 So What'cha Want
B3 The Biz Vs The Nuge
Featuring – Biz MarkieWritten-By – Dr. Marcell Hall*, Ted Nugent
B4 Time For Livin'
Written-By – Frontline (23), Sylvester Stewart
B5 Something's Got To Give
C1 The Blue Nun
C2 Stand Together
C3 Pow
C4 The Maestro
Vocals – Nax Setevassac
C5 Groove Holmes
Cuica, Congas – Juanito Vazquez
D1 Live At P.J.'s
D2 Mark On The Bus
D3 Professor Booty
D4 In 3's
Bata, Shekere – Arturo "Ture" Oliva
D5 Namasté
Regular price $29.99