Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Beautiful Things
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Anthony Green

Beautiful Things

LP, Photo Finish 2012


A1 If I Don't Sing 3:27
A2 Do It Right 2:14
A3 Moon Song 4:44
A4 Get Yours While You Can 3:16
A5 When I'm On Pills 3:22
A6 Can't Have It All At Once 3:45
B1 Big Mistake 3:25
B2 Love You No Matter What 2:04
B3 How It Goes 3:55
B4 Just To Feel Alive 3:06
B5 James' Song 1:40
B6 Blood Song 3:21
B7 Lullaby 2:30
Regular price $32.99