Free shipping on orders over $100

Dark Sky Paradise

Big Sean

Dark Sky Paradise

DOuble LP, Def Jam


A1 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
A2 Blessings
A3 All Your Fault
A4 I Don't Fuck With You
B1 Play No Games
B2 Paradise
B3 Win Some, Lose Some
B4 Stay Down
C1 I Know
C2 Deep
C3 One Man Can Change The World
C4 Outro
D1 Deserve It
D2 Research
D3 Platinum And Wood
Regular price $39.99