Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The New Hovering Dog
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

B.J. Cole

The New Hovering Dog

LP, 2013 UK import press, East Central One Records

A1 The Regal Progression
A2 Now You See Them, Now You Don't
A3 Cold Mountain Mariner
A4 Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie
A5 Remington Ride
B1 You're Probably Lost
B2 Five Pieces For Steel Guitar & Percussion
B3 I Know Now
B4 The East Winchley Tango
B5 Pie In The Sky

Regular price $12.99