Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Black Tie White Noise
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

David Bowie

Black Tie White Noise

180g LPx2, Parlophone

A1 The Wedding 5:07
A2 You've Been Around
A3 I Feel Free
B1 Black Tie White Noise
B2 Jump They Say 4:23
B3 Nite Flights
C1 Pallas Athena 4:40
C2 Miracle Goodnight 4:12
C3 Don't Let Me Down & Down
D1 Looking For Lester 5:37
D2 I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
D3 The Wedding Song 4:30

Regular price $39.99