Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Like An Arrow
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Blackberry Smoke

Like An Arrow

2 x 180 gram LP, Album, Limited edition Tansluscent Orange colored Vinyl, Includes Digital Download


A1 Waiting For The Thunder 4:06
A2 Let It Burn 2:56
A3 The Good Life 3:59
B1 What Comes Naturally 4:21
B2 Running Through Time 4:44
B3 Like An Arrow 4:24
C1 Ought To Know 4:16
C2 Sunrise In Texas 4:36
C3 Ain't Gonna Wait 3:38
D1 Workin' For a Workin' Man 2:59
D2 Believe You Me 2:59
D3 Free On The Wing
Regular price $29.99