Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Welcome The Worms
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Welcome The Worms


1 Keep On Keepin' On
2 Trying To Lose Myself Again
3 Sleepwalking
4 Wednesday Night Melody
5 Wasted On You
6 Chemical Air
7 Sour Candy
8 Desolate Town
9 I'm All Over The Place (Mystic Mama)
10 Hollywood, We Did It All Wrong
Regular price $15.99