Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Blitz the Ambassador


JAKARTA ‎– Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Coloured


1 Act I 
2 Hello Africa 
3 Shine 
4 Juju Girl 
5 Act Ii 
6 Ogya feat Akua Naru & Kamau 
7 Heaven feat Tumi
8 If Dem No Know feat M Anifest 
9 Act Iii feat Somi 
10 Long Time Coming feat Patrice 
11 A(Wake) 
12 Epilogue 1
Regular price $19.99