Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Save His Soul
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Blues Traveler

Save His Soul

180g LPx2, A&M Records

Foil-Stamped & Numbered

Limited to 250

A1 Trina Magna 5:49
A2 Love & Greed 4:14
A3 Letter From A Friend 4:39
A4 Believe Me 3:33
B1 Go Outside & Drive 4:50
B2 Defense & Desire 3:58
B3 Whoops 8:17
C1 Manhattan Bridge 2:47
C2 Love Of My Life 5:39
C3 NY Prophesie 4:35
C4 Save His Soul 3:12
D1 Bullshitter's Lament 3:28
D2 Conquer Me 5:09
D3 Fledgling 7:25

Regular price $29.99