Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Bluewerks Volumes 1 & 2: Up Down Left Right / In Full Bloom
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Bluewerks Volumes 1 & 2: Up Down Left Right / In Full Bloom

LP, Blue Note / Astralwerks

Translucent Green Vinyl

RSD Essential

Bluewerks Volume 1: Up Down Left Right
A1 Pete Tong– Pete's Prelude 0:13
A2 Zmeyev– Chilled Room 2:29
A3 Sebastian Kamae– Up 2:00
A4 Takeo*– In The Meadow 2:40
A5 Saib*– Pineapple Jam 3:06
A6 g mills– Sassafras 2:37
A7 Hiyasu– Daylight 2:34
A8 Phlocalyst Feat. Lesky (2), Sátyr– Aloe 2:14
Bluewerks Volume 2: In Full Bloom
B1 Don Was– Don's Prelude 0:15
B2 Moods (5)– The Good Things 2:16
B3 Hallucination Orbit– Waves 2:11
B4 snaer.– Meditation 2:14
B5 Shrimpnose– Baloon 2:24
B6 Ameba*– Post 1:29
B7 Martin $ky– Arriving Soon 2:09
B8 7apes– Yards 2:47


Regular price $36.99