Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Bob Dylan's Greenwich Village Vol. 2
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Bob Dylan's Greenwich Village Vol. 2

Double Vinyl Compilation

Record Store Day 2016 Release

Let Them Eat Vinyl, 2016


A1 –Leadbelly New York
A2 –Ramblin' Jack Elliott Cocaine Blues
A3 –Theodore Bikel Buffalo Boy
A4 –The Clancy Brothers The Parting Glass
A5 –Kenneth Patchen State Of The Nation
A6 –Bukka White Fixin' To Die
B1 –Big Joe Williams Baby Please Don't Go
B2 –Lonnie Johnson (2) You Will Need Me
B3 –The Kossoy Sisters The Wagoner's Lad
B4 –John Jacob Niles Go 'Way From My Window
B5 –Roosevelt Sykes Driving Wheel
C1 –Jack Kerouac On The Road
C2 –Joan Baez Silver Dagger
C3 –Bob Gibson Wayfaring Stranger
C4 –Jean Ritchie Nottamum Town
C5 –Rev. Gary Davis Death Don't Have Mercy
C6 –Josh White In My Time Of Dying
C7 –The Staple Singers Uncloudy Day
D1 –Harry Belafonte Rocks And Gravel
D2 –Lightnin' Hopkins Mojo Hand
D3 –Kingston Trio New York Girls
D4 –Buffy Sainte-Marie Little Wheel Spin And Spin
D5 –Tom Paxton Ramblin' Boy
D6 –The Greenbriar Boys Roll On Buddy
D7 –Peter, Paul & Mary If I Had A Hammer
Regular price $24.99