Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Born Bad Volume One
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Born Bad Volume One


A1 The Bostweeds– Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! 2:36
A2 Ronnie Cook & The Gaylads (2)– Goo Goo Muck 2:39
A3 Link Wray And His Ray Men– Fat Back 2:50
A4 Dwight Pullen– Sunglasses After Dark 2:13
A5 Glen Glenn– Everybody's Movin' 2:47
A6 Roy Orbison– Domino 2:20
A7 The Sonics– Strychnine 2:16
B1 The Groupies– Primitive 3:33
B2 Ronnie Dawson– Rockin' Bones 1:56
B3 The Third Bardo– I'm 5 Years Ahead Of My Time 2:15
B4 Warren Smith (3)– Uranium Rock 2:07
B5 Mel Robbins– Save It 2:07
B6 The Novas– The Crusher 2:03
B7 Wanda Jackson– Funnel Of Love 2:07

Regular price $16.99