Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Gloria Estefan

Brazil305 Default Title

Double LP, Sony Music

1 Samba 
2 Un Nuevo Mundo (Spanish Adaptation Of "O Homem Falou") 
3 Cuts Both Ways 
4 Cuando Hay Amor 
5 Con Los Años Que Me Quedan 
6 Tú Y Yo (Here We Are) 
7 Hoy 
8 Ayer 
9 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You 
10 Mi Tierra 
11 Don't Wanna Lose You 
12 Hasta Siempre 
13 Más Allá 
14 Abriendo Puertas 
15 Get On Your Feet 
16 Here We Are 
17 Only Together (English Adaptation Of "O Homem Falou") 
18 Magalenha

Regular price $25.99