Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Doo-wops & Hooligans
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Bruno Mars

Doo-wops & Hooligans

LP, Elektra Records

Transparent Orange Vinyl

A1 Grenade
A2 Just The Way You Are
A3 Our First Time
A4 Runaway Baby
A5 The Lazy Song
B1 Marry You
B2 Talking To The Moon
B3 Liquor Store Blues
B4 Count On Me
B5 The Other Side

Regular price $23.99