Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Bucky Fellini
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dead Milkmen

Bucky Fellini


The first re-pressing of the Dead Milkmen's classic "Bucky Fellini" since its original release on Enigma Records in 1987. This album is a fan favorite and contains the Billboard charting "Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance to Anything)". Remastered by Phil Nicolo for contemporary vinyl, this exclusive Record Store Day 2024 pressing will be limited to 5,000 copies on Ducky Yellow vinyl.

The newly designed gatefold includes the original front and back covers on a beautifully produced tip-on jacket. The interior is filled with news clippings, previously unseen photographs, show posters, and QR Code WAV and MP3 downloads--all collaged together by the one and only Dean Clean. Also included, for the first time, is an inner-sleeve with lyrics and all new song-inspired art from Joe Jack Talcum.

Additional bonus materials include a reproduction of a beat up, original Bucky Fellini poster and a link to download the elusive "Boner Beat" remixes.

As with all Giving Groove releases all label profits are directly donated to a 501(c)3 music-related charity--the recipient being the wonderful Philadelphia based organization Rock to the Future.

Hear what The Toronto Star deemed "a sarcastic masterpiece that takes the mickey out of a dozen cherished American icons" like never before.


  • The Pit (2024 Remaster)
  • Take Me to the Specialist (2024 Remaster)
  • I Am the Walrus (2024 Remaster)
  • Watching Scotty Die (2024 Remaster)
  • Going to Graceland (2024 Remaster)
  • Big Time Operator" (Duane Houser, J.D. Miller) (2024 Remaster)
  • Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance to Anything) (2024 Remaster)
  • The Badger Song (2024 Remaster)
  • Tacoland (2024 Remaster)
  • City of Mud (2024 Remaster)
  • Rocketship (2024 Remaster)
  • Nitro Burning Funny Cars (2024 Remaster)
  • Surfin' Cow (2024 Remaster)
  • (Theme From) Blood Orgy of the Atomic Fern (2024 Remaster)
  • Jellyfish Heaven (2024 Remaster)
  • (untitled instrumental) (2024 Remaster)
Regular price $39.99