Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Beaus $ Eros
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**


Beaus $ Eros

2x lp, fake four inc

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Utilitarian Uses Of Love 4:09
A2 Bon Bon Fire
Chorus Vocals – Annabel Feeney
Co-producer – Busdriver
A3 Kiss Me Back To Life 3:19
A4 You Ain't OG
Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
B5 NoBlacksNoJewsNoAsian 2:00
B6 Picking Band Names
Co-producer – Loden
Producer – Busdriver
B7 Beaus $ Eros 3:45
B8 Feelings
Trumpet – François Legrain
C9 Ass To Mouth 3:28
C10 Electric Blue
Vocals [Featuring] – Joëlle Lê*, MikeLadd*, Sierra Cassidy*
C11 Here's To Us
Guitar – Giovanni Oduber
D12 Colour Wheel 3:45
D13 Swandive Into A Drinking Glass 5:06
D14 Scattered Ashes 3:02

Regular price $11.99