Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Busted Jukebox Volume 1
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Shovels & Rope

Busted Jukebox Volume 1

LP, Dualtone 2016


A1 Unknown Legend
A2 Bullet Belt
A3 (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, And Understanding
A4 Patience
A5 Boys Can Never Tell
B1 Nothing Takes The Place of You
B2 Last
B3 Strangers
B4 Perfect Day
B5 Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
Regular price $20.99