Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Camila Cabello


Geffen Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Baby Pink

A1        I Luv It
A2        Chanel No.5    2:40
A3        Pink XOXO    0:55
A4        He Knows
A5        Twentysomethings    2:42
A6        Dade County Dreaming
A7        Koshi XOXO    0:46
B1        Hot Uptown
B2        Uuugly
B3        Dream-Girls    2:51
B4        305tilidie    0:49
B5        B.O.A.T.    2:56
B6        Pretty When I Cry    2:34
B7        June Gloom    3:00

Regular price $32.99