Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Chapter VI
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Chapter VI

LP, Peaceville

A1 The Dying Illusion 5:48
A2 Julie Laughs No More 4:19
A3 Where The Runes Still Speak 8:37
B1 Ebony Throne 4:21
B2 Temple Of The Dead 7:08
B3 Aftermath 5:53
B4 Black Eyes 5:49

Regular price $16.99