Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The War Report

Capone -N- Noreaga

The War Report

Double LP, Tommy Boy Music


A1 Intro
A2 Bloody Money
A3 Driver's Seat
A4 Stick You
A5 Parole Violators
B1 Iraq (See The World)
B2 Live On Live Long
B3 Neva Die Alone
B4 T.O.N.Y. (Top Of New York)
C1 Channel 10
C2 Capone Phone Home (Interlude)
C3 Stay Tuned (Interlude)
C4 Capone Bone
C5 Halfway Thugs
C6 L.A., L.A. (Kuwait Mix By Marley Marl)
D1 Capone -N- Noreaga Live (Interlude)
D2 Illegal Life
D3 Black Gangstas
D4 Closer
D5 Capone Phone Home Outro
Regular price $19.99