Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Japandroids, Celebration Rock
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Celebration Rock

180-gram white vinyl, includes 20-page 12"x12" lyric and photo booklet.

Polyvinyl, 2012.


A1 The Nights Of Wine And Roses 4:02
A2 Fire's Highway 4:44
A3 Evil's Sway 4:27
A4 For The Love Of Ivy 4:13
B1 Adrenaline Nightshift 4:26
B2 Younger Us 3:33
B3 The House That Heaven Built 4:49
B4 Continuous Thunder 4:59
Regular price $18.99