Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts


LPx2, Sony

A1 Long Time
A2 Light Of Day
A3 (I’m Gonna) Run Away
A4 You’re Too Possessive
A5 Victim Of Circumstance
B1 Coney Island Whitefish
B2 Love Is Pain
B3 Crimson And Clover
B4 Oh Woe Is Me
B5 Frustrated
C1 Bad Reputation
C2 Fake Friends
C3 Soulmates To Strangers
C4 Make It Back
C5 Fragile
D1 I Love Playin’ With Fire
D2 Cherry Bomb
D3 I Want You
D4 A 100 Feet Away
D5 Androgynous


Regular price $29.99