Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Check Your Head [30th Anniversary Box Set]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Beastie Boys

Check Your Head [30th Anniversary Box Set]

180g LPx4 Box Set, Capitol Records

4 pieces of 180 gram vinyl featuring the deluxe remastered album and the 4 original 12" singles. 8-panel gatefold package with foil cover inlay, packaged in a fabric-wrapped, black foil-stamped hardcover "coffee table book" case.

Check Your Head 53:39
A1 Jimmy James 3:14
A2 Funky Boss 1:35
A3 Pass The Mic 4:16
A4 Gratitude
A5 Lighten Up 2:41
B1 Finger Lickin' Good 3:39
B2 So What' Cha Want 3:37
B3 The Biz Vs The Nuge
B4 Time For Livin' 1:48
B5 Something's Got To Give 3:28
C1 The Blue Nun 0:31
C2 Stand Together 2:47
C3 Pow 2:13
C4 The Maestro
C5 Groove Holmes 2:33
D1 Live At P. J.'s 3:18
D2 Mark On The Bus 1:05
D3 Professor Booty 4:11
D4 In 3's 2:22
D5 Namaste 4:01
E1 Dub The Mic (Instrumental) 4:27
E2 Pass The Mic (Pt. 2, Skills To Pay The Bills) 4:26
E3 Drunken Praying Mantis Style 2:37
E4 Netty's Girl 3:27
F1 The Skills To Pay The Bills (Original Version) 3:13
F2 So What' Cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)
F3 So What' Cha Want (Butt Naked Version) 3:25
F4 Groove Holmes (Live Vs. The Biz)
G1 Stand Together (Live At French's Tavern, Sydney Australia) 2:29
G2 Finger Lickin' Good (Government Cheese Remix)
G3 Gratitude (Live At Budokan) 4:26
G4 Honky Rink 2:11
H1 Jimmy James (Original Original Version) 3:42
H2 Boomin' Granny 2:20
H3 Drinkin' Wine 4:42
H4 So What' Cha Want (All The Way Live Freestyle Version) 3:37

Regular price $109.99