Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Soft Kill


LP, Profound Lore records, limited edition colored vinyl


A1 Whirl
A2 Frankie
A3 Wake Up
A4 On The Inside
B1 Lost
B2 I’m Beside You
B3 Choke
B4 Feel Of The Knife
Regular price $23.99