Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Chpt. 2: "World Domination"
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Three 6 Mafia

Chpt. 2: "World Domination"

LPx2, Get on Down Records

A1 We Are Waiting 1:04
A2 Studio Time 0:15
A3 Will Blast 1:32
A4 Hit A Muthafucka 3:55
A5 Are U Ready 4 Us 4:51
A6 Prophet Posse 4:09
A7 Motivated 3:42
B1 I Ain't Cha Friend 4:56
B2 Whatcha Do 3:26
B3 Spill My Blood 3:59
B4 Who Got Dem 9's 3:16
B5 Gunclaps 3:15
B6 Three-6 In The Morning 2:57
C1 Tear Da Club Up '97 3:45
C2 Late Nite Tip 4:46
C3 Bodyparts 2 4:25
C4 Flashes 2:52
C5 Neighborhood Hoe 1:55
C6 N 2 Deep 3:59
D1 Anyone Out There 3:12
D2 Land Of The Lost 3:47
D3 Weed Is Got Me High 3:01
D4 Tear Da Club Up "DJ Herb's Crunk & Tear It Up Mix" (Radio Edit) 4:50
D5 Late Night Tip "DJ Herb's Ride Out Late Nite Remix" (Radio Edit) 4:42

Regular price $32.99